Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
c'est pas pour me plaindre mais...
c'est pas pour me plaindre mais...
Publicité
c'est pas pour me plaindre mais...
Archives
23 juin 2010

Spams

bd018
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
hey, are you around?
Tigerheart dit :
yep
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
Yay someone to talk to  !! how are u?   I found your name in the msn online members search
Tigerheart dit :
ok
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
my roomates just stepped out I only have a little while alone...   are u alone too?  we should cam2cam
Tigerheart dit :
who are you?
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
well, before i tell you exactly who I am..I want to show you, will u watch my cam show?? I think you'll be very surprised at what your about to see lol
Tigerheart dit :
i don't think so
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
K here's the link to my cam it's http://www...................go there and you should see me, just click the join free tab on top of the page, I use this site cause you can't record it like on here -- my dad would kill me if he found out I was doing this kinky stuff on his computer lol
Tigerheart dit :
i'm not interested
ChinDagereqlfu@hotmail.com dit :
suit yourself...  ur prob a virgin anyways...  peace!

c'est de l'anglais désolé, j'ai pas vraiment choisi... par contre je n'ai pas laissé l'url... d'une je m'en fiche et de deux je préfère rester tout public^^

PS: je serais samedi place du château a Strasbourg pour lézard au soleil... si il y en a qui veulent voir ce que je peut faire avec un pinceau...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité